:(

Sorry I slacked in posting this. Obviously the news is not great! Our IVF cycle will probably be canceled, due to a lack of response by my crappy ovaries. We find out for sure on Sunday. If we do get canceled, we will discuss our options with the doctor…and I will update properly then.

I did spend the entire day yesterday crying, and I was in bed with a huge migraine by 4. Doug was disappointed, but he remained his usual calm self.

I hate to write such a negative post, but infertility is truly awful. Doug and I are not giving up, though.

Mandi

5 Comments »

  1. Rachel Said:

    I’m so sorry, Mandi. It’s a shitty story to keep people updated with, but you remain in our prayers. *HUGS*

    • mandiroze Said:

      thank you!

  2. JENN Said:

    =(

  3. Jessica Said:

    Much love and much more prayers coming your way girlie. I truly truly feel your pain!

    • mandiroze Said:

      thanks, jess. i know you really do feel my pain:( i am doing much better, and i will email you next week:)


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

