Sigh

Not the best morning. Doug and I got up at the crack of dawn for our appointment. I had an ultrasound, and my doctor was not satisfied with the progress of my eggs. He decided to up my dose of Follistim, big time. I still have nine days left to make those little eggs grow, so we still have hope. I did have one good egg, so please pray for that one to survive.

My next appointment is Wednesday. We really need to have some good progress by then. I am going to try to stay positive. I would like to thank all of our close friends and family who have been encouraging us. It means so much to us!

Mandi

4 Comments »

  1. Jessica Said:

    I am praying so hard for you guys!! I know its going to work out and one good egg is better than none! Stay positive, maybe we’ll be pregnant together 😉

    • mandiroze Said:

      thanks, jess. one good egg is definitely better than none! trying to stay positive!

  2. Bill Said:

    Praying here too, Mandi. – Bill

    • mandiroze Said:

      thank you!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment